Contact All About Comfort

Contact us for questions or to schedule service.

Areas We Cover
ADDRESS:
 640 NW Jefferson St.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
  • Facebook Social Icon

​© 2019 All About Comfort Heating and Cooling  LLC. All Rights Reserved.

ALL ABOUT COMFORT TESTIMONIALS

Rated: 4.8/5 based on 302 reviews

All About Comfort Reviews are among the best in the greater KC area. Thanks to all our customers who give us great recommendations!

Came home to the heater not working. They were able to come out in a quick time and Chris was able to get everything back running in short order. The customer service and HVAC tech were great and explained everything to me in detail as he was doing the work. Great experience.

R.H.

(December 2018)

Very happy with the service I received. James called ahead of time to let me know when he'll be there. He was honest with the problem and even told of preventative measures I can take to help the life of my AC unit. I was so pleased with the job that I recommended James and his company to a co-worker who wants his AC checked out.

E.P.

(July 2018)

Chris did an amazing job. He came out to do a yearly check on my AC unit and identified that we had a leak in our AC unit as it was 4 pounds low on coolant that would of costed us to have us more money next year and our compressor to run harder this summer. Not to mention I just had 4 pounds put in the year before, and the year before that. He Identified the problem very quickly. I took the time to explain the issue to my wife and I and the cost break down of every thing including, identifying, fixing to including simple to complex, and recharging the compressor the system. We just had our landscaping down and it was a put muddy were they were working and Chris and Matt got there boots muddy. They were respectful enough to remove their boots without asking them before entering the house. Chris and Matt were top notch professional and knew there stuff. I highly recommend All about Comfort heating & Cooling to anyone.

B.J.

(April 2018)

Our furnace broke on the coldest day of the year and All About
Comfort Heating and Cooling LLC was the company our home service warranty required us to use. They came out and determined that we needed a new furnace and gave us a quote on what the labor would be to install it. Once we got the approval for a new furnace, they were able to install it a few days later. The service men, Chris and Jon were polite, prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and explained everything they were doing. The new furnace looks great and they made the furnace cover match the coil casing for our air conditioner perfectly. I feel they went above and beyond and showed pride in doing quality work. I highly recommend All About Comfort Heating and Cooling LLC! (google review)

B.C.

(January 2018)

Very professional and courteous! We woke up this morning to a cold house. I called them a little after 8 a.m. and my furnace was up and running again by noon. James gave us great suggestions to help save money on utilities. I would absolutely recommend them and will only be using them for all my heating/cooling or plumbing needs in the future. Very pleased! (facebook review)

S.D.

(December 2017)

Great service! James was very thorough. Gave me options without pressure for replacement. Called on a Thursday afternoon, fixed by 1:00 Friday. Thank you for you excellent work and customer service. Very satisfied customer. (google review)

S.H.

(November 2017)

Please reload

Needed service the day before the holiday. Called at 8:00 am and received an immediate call back from James. Told they were to be closed today but were running service calls in our area and would be glad to add us. Chris arrived in the afternoon as promised and gave us our service options. He was not pushy when we selected the most reasonably priced option. He was very personable and made sure to educate us about our system. All About Comfort is a family run business. We are so grateful father and son both took time to help us today! Highly recommend. (google review)

L.L.

(July 2017)

We could not be happier with the service provided by All About Comfort Heating and Cooling. This is a family run business for families. My mother is home recovering from a total knee replacement when her AC started acting up and went out. Based on recommendations from a neighbor she called All About Comfort Heating & Cooling (James [owner] and Chris [James' son]) who came out to look at her AC unit. My mother called a little before 9 a.m. and though it was their day to be off, they (James & Chris) were out to our house by 10:45 a.m. the same day to take a look at the unit. Under the impression that the 20+ year old unit would need to be replaced, due to wrong parts being used from a prior repair, James and Chris from All About Comfort were able to replace the wrong part with the correct one and get our AC up and running like new again, instead of having to replace it. While here we also got a quote on a new unit (AC and furnace), which included bringing electrical up to code and other bits of work, and we were given a fair bid to get the job done and get it done right. Plus, had we decided to go with a whole new unit, All About Comfort would have been able to do an install the same week (which is impressive given this is such a busy time for heating and cooling companies). James and Chris were extremely nice to work with, not pushy, and very upfront and honest. They treat you like family and want to make sure they do the right job for you. Couldn't be happier with our service and will continue to use them for routine maintenance and future needs, including the new unit when the time come! Thank you. (google review)

J.S.

(July 2017)

We called on a Monday morning just before 9:00 am and they were out to the house and done by 10:20 am. He was very nice and gave us options but did not push. Would definitely recommend. (facebook review)

A.S.

(June 2017)

Please reload